Eboost Your Life!

Eboost1My wife and I don’t go to bed early, in fact somedays we set a goal just to wake up and go to sleep in the same day. So mornings come pretty quickly in our house, especially on days after a hockey game (hockey hangovers are the worst) and we are not coffee drinkers. Luckily for us we found Eboost.

Eboost is an all natural caffeine and immunity boosting mix that you add to water. It has a specific blend of vitamins, minerals, and super-nutrients and works from within to give you a natural lift. It’s packed with ingredients like Vitamins C, D, B6, B12, as well as 5-HTP, Resveratrol, Green Tea, and Green Coffee. It is the perfect pick me up for the morning, pre-workout, or pre-race.

With Eboost, because it is made with natural ingredients pulled from actual food, there are no jitters or that crazy fuzzy feeling that you get from a lot of other caffeine boosters. It is a slow and timed release so that you feel good throughout the day and there is no fear of crash.

What I love most about this product though is the fact that is not made with chemicals and other crap. I don’t have to worry about the damaging effect that it may have on my body. There are not artificial colorings, or flavors, or obscene amounts of sugar.

Eboost2

This is natural fuel at its best.

With 3 flavors of powder mix: Pink Lemonade, Acai Pomegranate, and Orange so there is something for everyone. I love the Acai Pomegranate if I am just mixing it with water. However most days I make a smoothie in the morning with blueberries, raspberries, strawberries, kale, bananas, milk, water, protein mix, and Pink Lemonade Eboost. So good!

Thats not to say its the only way to boost. Over this past season I would mix a packet of Eboost with my nutrition for 3-4 hour bike rides. It helped keep me alert and in the moment while also giving me that extra push to make it through to the end.

This year they introduced a new product, the Berry-Melon energy shot, and it is really good. I can’t say delicious because it is a potent mix of flavor, but the taste is good and it gives you a nice wake up before starting out on your workout. It is created with 74 seaweed-derived trace minerals, vitamins, antioxidants, green tea and green coffee bean extracts. This has become a go-to for early morning workouts, and will be a staple in my race season.

To say that I am a fan of Eboost is an understatement. If you are looking for a way to do more, give your body and mind a the fuel it needs and Eboost Your Life!

2 Comments on “Eboost Your Life!”

  1. Ron says:

    Tony, where can you buy it?


Leave a Reply

