Have You Missed Me?

Alright world, are you ready for more of the Healthy Dad? Well after a long lay off from writing and being busy with other things I have decided that I want to get back to it. Over the past 2 years since I have been gone from the site I have been training harder than ever and seeing great gains, going forward I plan to use this site as a way to share these successes and failures with you, as well as the usual food and gear talk. I hope that you find my posts motivating, fun, and inspirational. Thanks for your continued support and keep living your best life possible.

Leave a Reply

