I’m Back!


The last few weeks have been very busy and crazy around the Healthy Dad house. So I apologize for the lack of posts, but I am back and ready to move forward.

Tonight my coach Diane has given me the following workout for my homework assignment.
5 Minute warm-up
Then 1 min of each of these
– jumping jacks
– push ups
– crunches
– bicep curls
– lunges
– overhead press
– squats
– plank
– triceps dip
– mountain climbers
4X, 1min rest in between complete sets

Its a workout that you don’t need a gym for and the real only resistance is your own body weight. I am passing it on to all of you to see if you would like to complete it as well. Maybe we can compare notes and comments at the end. Good luck with the work out, and don’t forget to come back in the next day or so for your April desktop calendar.

Leave a Reply

