It’s Time To Be Healthy

It’s time to get healthy people, and just to be clear, I am not talking about going on a diet. This is not some silly pledge to avoid carbs for the rest of your life, or eating Special K bars for breakfast, lunch and dinner. No, I am talking about making  a conscious lifestyle change, to become a better healthier you.

I am not a professional trainer or a nutritionist. I am simply a graphic designer, a husband and a father who realized that I could be better for myself and my family. Hopefully with this blog, I can share my stories, success, and failures and with your comments we can interact together to motivate ourselves and the people around us to make that change.

The good news is, you can start right now, if you actually read through this that means you are at least a little bit interested in a better you. So, get off of the couch and go for a walk. Avoid Mc Donalds and get into the kitchen. Put down the phone, shut off the computer and spend time with your family. Turn off the TV and play with the kiddies. This is your only time on Earth, might as well make the most of it.

One Comment on “It’s Time To Be Healthy”

  1. johnny says:

    Great work man. I am excited to observe, enjoy and participate in the journey. Let me share a thought by quoting James Allen; “As a man thinketh in his heart, so is he”. We are what we think, health starts in the mind and is translated and transcended throughout the body and our lives. love you


Leave a Reply

